It is currently Sat Oct 21, 2017 10:27 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: NANTWICH TOWN v CREWE ALEXANDRA - SUN 13th JULY - 3.00pm
PostPosted: Sun Jul 06, 2014 6:06 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2007 11:55 am
Posts: 966
NANTWICH TOWN v CREWE ALEXANDRA
130th ANNIVERSARY COMMEMORATIVE MATCH
SUN 13th JULY
KICK OFF - 3.00pm

Aduts - £8
Concessions - £2
Children - £2
Programme - £1
Car Park - FREE
NTISA Half Time 50/50 Draw - £1

NANTWICH TOWN PRE-SEASON FIXTURES
Wed 16th Jul - STOCKPORT COUNTY (Home) - 7.45pm
Sat 19th Jul - Crewe FC (Venue TBC) - 2.00pm
Tue 22nd Jul - Alsager Town (Away) - 7.30pm
Sat 26th Jul - Stafford Rangers (Away) - 3.00pm
Tue 29th Jul - AFC TELFORD UNITED (Home) - 7.45pm
Sat 2nd Aug - Norton United (Away) - 3.00pm
Tue 5th Aug - Kidsgrove Athletic (Away) - 7.30pm
Sat 9th Aug - Northwich Victoria (Away) - 3.00pm


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group