It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 1:34 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Killingworth town pre season friendlies required
PostPosted: Fri May 12, 2017 9:43 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 7:32 pm
Posts: 96
Northern Alliance Premier Divison Champions Killingworth Town require friendlies on the following dates:

Saturday 8th July
Wednesday 12th July
Saturday 15th July
Wednesday 19th July
Saturday 22nd July
Saturday 29th July
Wednesday 2nd August

Away grounds would be desirable as we are unsure of what dates our home ground will be available.

Please PM if interested.

_________________
KILLINGWORTH TOWN FC

Northern Alliance Premier Division 2016/17


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group