It is currently Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:54 am

All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: BIRTLEY TOWN PRE SEASON FINALISED
PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:55 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 20, 2013 7:46 am
Posts: 801
Saturday 1st July v Esh Winning (A) Lost 5-1
Saturday 8th July v Chester-Le-Street (H)
Saturday 15th July v Ryton & Crawcrook (H)

Wednesday 19th July v Gateshead Leam Rangers (A) (18.30 KO)
Friday 21st July Dunston UTS (H)
Wednesday 26th July v Harton And Westoe (H)

Saturday 29th July v Annfield Plain (A)
Wednesday 2nd August v Hebburn Town (H)
Saturday 5th August v Killingworth YPC (H)

_________________
http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/birtleytownfc
C'mon the hoops....


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group