nonleaguezone.com
http://nonleaguezone.com/

Pre Season Topic 18/19
http://nonleaguezone.com/viewtopic.php?f=23&t=122164
Page 2 of 3

Author:  Spennyfan_Chris [ Fri Jun 01, 2018 5:44 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

Blyth AFC have announced their Pre Season games - http://blythafc.co.uk/news/blyth-afc-re ... -schedule/

Author:  bigcbeat [ Fri Jun 01, 2018 6:44 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

Birtley Town Pre Season Dates .

Saturday 07 July The Countrywide Charity Cup Game
Birtley Town v The Hanlon incorporating 3 junior games and a family funday including , inflatables rides , music


1. Whickham FC Thursday - 5th July - Away 7-30 pm
2. Hanlon FC - Saturday 7th July - Home - Annual charity cup 3-00 pm
3. Dunston UTS Thursday - 12th July - Home 7-30 pm
4. Coxhoe - Saturday 14th July - Away. 2-30 pm
5. Hebburn Town - Friday 20th July - Home. 7-30 pm
6. Harton & Westoe - Tuesday 24th July - Home 7-30 pm
7. Redcar Town - Saturday 28th July - Away 2-30pm
8. Annfield Plain - Tuesday 31st July - Home. 7-30 pm
Any changes will be posted

Author:  Joe90TheCestrian [ Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:32 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

Chester le Street Town Pre season fixtures

Sat 14 July Boldon CA 3.00
Played at Jarrow Roofing Ground
Tues 17 July Leam Rangers A 7.00

Sat 21 July Cummnock H 3.00

Wed 25 July Spennymoor u18 H 7.30

Sat 28 July Sunderland RCA H 3.00

Tues 31 July Harton & Westoe H 7.30

Author:  connorandblitz [ Wed Jun 20, 2018 8:44 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

Easington Colliery


Saturday, July 14 - Hebburn Town Reserves (A)
Saturday, July 21 - Horden CW (A)
Tuesday, July 24 - Darlington RA (A)
Thursday, July 26 - Seaton Carew (A)
Saturday, July 28 - Sunderland West End (At Nissan Sports Complex) (A)
Monday, July 30 - North Shields (A)
Wednesday, August 1 - TBC (H)

Author:  Pugwash [ Thu Jun 21, 2018 8:04 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

Changes in Whitley Bay friendlies, we are now at Blyth Spartans on Tuesday 24th July, and Heaton Stannington on Thursday 26th July

Author:  el Queso Grande [ Sun Jul 01, 2018 6:54 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

Sunderland RCA v Sunderland U-23's has been moved from July 10 to July 12 according to the RCA web site.

Author:  Interpol [ Sun Jul 01, 2018 12:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

21st July: Billingham Town v Holbrook St Michaels
26th July: Billingham Town v Marske United

Author:  philc [ Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:12 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

felling magpies are playing esh winning on the 7th july at north durham academy stanley 11 o clock ko

Author:  Spennyfan_Chris [ Mon Jul 02, 2018 12:58 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

Shildon moved their game against Sunderland AFC U23's forward a day to Wednesday because of the England game on Tuesday

Author:  Interpol [ Wed Jul 04, 2018 1:04 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

Some confusion over the fixture between Billingham Town v Marske United. Towns website states 26th July but Northern League site has it down for the 19th. Marske are due to play Stockton on the 25th.

Author:  Gav [ Wed Jul 04, 2018 1:12 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

Interpol wrote:
Some confusion over the fixture between Billingham Town v Marske United. Towns website states 26th July but Northern League site has it down for the 19th. Marske are due to play Stockton on the 25th.


Billingham sent their friendlies to the league and it stated 19th on there.

Author:  Neil M [ Wed Jul 04, 2018 1:22 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

It's definitely Thursday 26th.

Author:  Gav [ Wed Jul 04, 2018 1:32 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

Neil M wrote:
It's definitely Thursday 26th.


Thanks Neil

I'll update the site now.

Gav

Author:  Interpol [ Wed Jul 04, 2018 2:02 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

Good stuff!

Author:  Neil M [ Wed Jul 04, 2018 10:54 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Pre Season Topic 18/19

Gav wrote:
Neil M wrote:
It's definitely Thursday 26th.


Thanks Neil

I'll update the site now.

Gav


Cheers Gav!

Page 2 of 3 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/