It is currently Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:07 am

All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: PL2 Football at Heritage Park
PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2017 9:24 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 7:49 am
Posts: 407
Anyone looking for a footie fix on a Friday or Sunday can now watch PL2 football at Heritage Park, Bishop are hosting Boro under 23's games, full fixtures hosted at Heritage Park can be found below

Friday 18 August 2017
Middlesbrough v Norwich City, 7pm, Heritage Park

Friday 25 August 2017
Middlesbrough v Newcastle United, 7pm, Heritage Park

Friday, 15 September 2017
Middlesbrough v Aston Villa, 7pm, Heritage Park

Friday, 22 September 2017
Middlesbrough v Stoke City, 7pm, Heritage Park

Sunday, 26 November 2017
Middlesbrough v Southampton, 1pm, Heritage Park

Sunday, 17 December 2017
Middlesbrough v Fulham, 1pm, Heritage Park

Sunday, 14 January 2018
Middlesbrough v Blackburn Rovers, 1pm, Heritage Park

Friday, 9 March 2018
Middlesbrough v Brighton & Hove Albion, 7pm, Heritage Park


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Friday Night Football at Heritage Park
PostPosted: Fri Aug 18, 2017 7:15 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 7:49 am
Posts: 407
Tonight see's Heritage Park host Boro u'23s vs Norwich u'23s in the PL2, the game kicks off at 7pm.

Get yourself along and see some premierships stars of the future.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Friday Night Football at Heritage Park
PostPosted: Fri Aug 25, 2017 8:35 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 7:49 am
Posts: 407
Tonight sees Boro under 23's play Newcastle United under 23's at Heritage Park, kick off is 7pm with a £3 entry fee.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Friday Night Football at Heritage Park
PostPosted: Fri Aug 25, 2017 8:41 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 4:52 pm
Posts: 170
Heritage Park looked splendid tonight with a crowd of just under 500 in.

Boro U23s ran out 1-0 winners.

Lewis Wing featured for Boro U23s and showed a few nice touches but his shooting was wayward. Boro looked very strong defensively restricting Newc U23s to hardly any clear cut chances. Enjoyable evening as a neutral....back to HP tomorrow hoping Bishops can turn it around!!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Friday Night Football at Heritage Park
PostPosted: Tue Sep 19, 2017 11:40 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 7:49 am
Posts: 407
Added to the already arranged Boro fixtures at Heritage Park 3 more Premier League cup games have been arranged, see below

Monday 6th November
Middlesbrough v Birmingham City, 7 pm, Heritage Park
Friday 19th January
Middlesbrough v Nottingham Forest, 7 pm, Heritage Park
Friday 23rd February
Middlesbrough v Derby County, 7 pm, Heritage Park


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group