nonleaguezone.com
http://nonleaguezone.com/

JARROW V ALNWICK TOWN
http://nonleaguezone.com/viewtopic.php?f=168&t=121549
Page 1 of 1

Author:  raymondo7102 [ Tue Feb 27, 2018 10:55 am ]
Post subject:  JARROW V ALNWICK TOWN

With winter conditions likely to cause the postponement of tomorrows game v Alnwick town and Saturdays home game v Bedlington in danger , Jarrow centre back Jordan Mellish may have to wait a while for his 4 match ban to be completed . The squad is otherwise available and looking forward to getting some points on the board having slipped to 14th with the defeat at Billingham town .Esh Winning away on 7th March may well be the next game .

A packed March programme sees Jarrow playing eight games and if the next 2 games are lost to the weather April will be as full .

Sat, 03/03/2018 Jarrow Bedlington Terriers eNL2
Wed, 07/03/2018 Esh Winning Jarrow eNL2
Sat, 10/03/2018 Crook Town Jarrow eNL2
Tue, 13/03/2018 Tow Law Town Jarrow eNL2
Sat, 17/03/2018 Jarrow Whickham eNL2
Wed, 21/03/2018 Jarrow Heaton Stannington eNL2
Sat, 24/03/2018 Durham City Jarrow eNL2
Sat, 31/03/2018 Jarrow Tow Law Town eNL2
Sat, 07/04/2018 Thornaby Jarrow eNL2
Sat, 14/04/2018 Jarrow Darlington RA eNL2
Tue, 17/04/2018 Chester-Le-Street Jarrow eNL2
Sat, 21/04/2018 Jarrow Esh Winning eNL2

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/