It is currently Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:42 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: PRE SEASON DATES
PostPosted: Sun May 14, 2017 6:53 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 7:32 pm
Posts: 95
Pre season training will commence Saturday 24th June

Killingworth have the following friendlies confirmed:

Saturday 8th July - NEW FORDLEY (A)
Saturday 15th July - TOW LAW (A)
Saturday 22nd July - MONKSEATON (A)
Tuesday 25th July - JARROW ROOFING (neutral)
Friday 28th July - FOREST HALL (A)
Wednesday 2nd August - BRANDON UNITED (A)
Saturday 5th August - WILLINGTON QUAY SAINTS (H)

_________________
KILLINGWORTH TOWN FC

Northern Alliance Premier Division 2016/17


Last edited by killingworthtownfc on Thu Jun 08, 2017 6:38 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PRE SEASON DATES
PostPosted: Sun May 21, 2017 3:56 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 9:48 am
Posts: 4
Redcar Newmarket have Saturday July 29th if you want an away fixture at the seaside. Contact Mal 07831121624


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PRE SEASON DATES
PostPosted: Wed May 24, 2017 11:24 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 7:32 pm
Posts: 95
Newmarket1972 wrote:
Redcar Newmarket have Saturday July 29th if you want an away fixture at the seaside. Contact Mal 07831121624



Hi sorry we have a game the Friday due to ladies day at the races sat 29th

_________________
KILLINGWORTH TOWN FC

Northern Alliance Premier Division 2016/17


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group