It is currently Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:07 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Pre-Season Games
PostPosted: Wed May 31, 2017 12:55 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 2:42 pm
Posts: 8639
Location: Spennymoor
Saturday 1st July v Esh Winning (A)
Saturday 8th July v Chester-Le-Street (H)
Saturday 15th July v Ryton & Crawcrook (H)
Wednesday 19th July v Gateshead Leam Rangers (A)
Saturday 22nd July v Thornaby FC (H)
Wednesday 26th July v Harton And Westoe (A)
Saturday 29th July v Annfield Plain (A)
Wednesday 2nd August v Hebburn Town (H)
Saturday 5th August v Killingworth YPC (A)

_________________
Spennymoor Town's 9 Seasons in the Northern League:
Trophies - Division Champs (Five Times), JR Cleator Cup (Four Times) FA Vase, DCC (Won Once, 3 Finals), League Cup

DONT LOSE THE FAITH!!!!!

1st Team - NL North
#CoxhoeFanChris
#EveshamFanChris


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Pre-Season Games
PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:25 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 20, 2013 7:46 am
Posts: 826
Couple of changes ,

Saturday Kick offs 14.30
Wednesday Kick offs 19.00
Spennyfan_Chris wrote:
Saturday 1st July v Esh Winning (A)
Saturday 8th July v Chester-Le-Street (H)
Saturday 15th July v Ryton & Crawcrook (H)

Wednesday 19th July v Gateshead Leam Rangers (A) (18.30 KO)
Friday 21st July Dunston UTS (H)
Wednesday 26th July v Harton And Westoe (H)

Saturday 29th July v Annfield Plain (A)
Wednesday 2nd August v Hebburn Town (H)
Saturday 5th August v Killingworth YPC (H)


Barbecue straight after the Killingworth game. All welcome

_________________
http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/birtleytownfc
C'mon the hoops....


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group