It is currently Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:11 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Remaining Fixtures
PostPosted: Mon May 14, 2018 1:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 11:56 am
Posts: 144
Tuesday 15th May
NORTH RIDING FOOTBALL LEAGUE UNDER 19 DIVISION
6.30pm kick-off

Guisborough Town 7-1 Redcar Newmarket
Hartlepool Pools Youth 1-2 Coulby Newham

Wednesday 16th May
NORTH RIDING FOOTBALL LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
6.30pm kick-off

Nunthorpe Athletic 2-5 Staithes Athletic
Thornaby Dubliners 5-3 BEADS

Friday 18th May
D & G TROPHY FINAL
7.30pm kick-off

Great Ayton United Royals 5-0 Bedale (At Stokesley SC)

Sunday 20th May
NORTH RIDING FOOTBALL LEAGUE UNDER 19 DIVISION
2.00pm kick-off

Coulby Newham 0-2 Kader
Northallerton Town 3-8 Guisborough Town

Tuesday 22nd May
RT RAINE UNDER 19 TROPHY FINAL
7.30pm kick-off

Kader 0-7 Guisborough Town (At Thornaby FC)

Wednesday 23rd May
LOU MOORE TROPHY FINAL
7.30pm kick-off

Boro Rangers 3-0 Thornaby Dubliners (At Thornaby FC)

Friday 25th May
MACMILLAN BOWL FINAL
7.30pm kick-off

Fishburn Park 2-2p Boro Rangers (At Redcar Town FC)

Sunday 27th May
NORTH RIDING FOOTBALL LEAGUE UNDER 19 DIVISION
2.00pm kick-off

Kader P-P Middleton Rangers
Thornaby FC P-P Redcar Newmarket


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group