It is currently Mon Oct 23, 2017 10:37 pm

All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: SEASON SO FAR -- THORNABY
PostPosted: Mon Nov 07, 2016 1:08 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 8:06 pm
Posts: 893
Location: billog
THORNABY season so far
With 19 games played we are nearly half way through the season and have 17 points ( WE had 27 at this stage last season ) with the magic 40 points being an realistic target the following fixtures are the next 11 league games with Sinners at home in the EA Trophy
We should be winning games against the teams around us and have shown by Saturdays win we can compete with the teams maybe starting with Alnwick town then Team northumbria a week on Saturday
Sat, 12/11/2016 Thornaby Alnwick Town eNL2
Sat, 19/11/2016 Team Northumbria Thornaby eNL2
Tue, 22/11/2016 Thornaby Billingham Synthonia E Armstrong Memorial Cup 2nd Round 730pm
Sat, 26/11/2016 Thornaby Esh Winning eNL2
Sat, 03/12/2016 Tow Law Town Thornaby eNL2
Sat, 10/12/2016 Thornaby Whickham eNL2
Sat, 17/12/2016 Willington Thornaby eNL2
Mon, 26/12/2016 Norton & Stockton Ancients Thornaby eNL2 11am
Sat, 07/01/2017 Thornaby Easington Colliery eNL2
Sat, 14/01/2017 Thornaby Brandon United eNL2
Sat, 21/01/2017 Crook Town Thornaby eNL2
Sat, 28/01/2017 Heaton Stannington Thornaby eNL2

_________________
raymondo


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group